Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The Community Services Advisory Commission shall be composed of a total of seven members appointed by the Mayor, subject to the approval of the Council, one of which shall be a youth member. These appointments shall be for a period of three years each, with the terms of members staggered such that the terms of no more than three members shall expire in any one year, with the exception of the youth member (a high school student) whose term shall begin on September 1st of each year and end on June 30th of the following year. (19-15, Added, 09/03/2019)