Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The Planning and Zoning Commission shall be composed of a total of seven members. The members of the Commission shall be appointed by the Mayor, subject to the approval of the Council. These appointments shall be for a period of three years each, with the terms of members staggered such that the terms of no more than three members shall expire in any one year. (19-15, Added, 09/03/2019)